Skin by [cer]
 
 
Login with username, password and session length
 

 
 
 
 
 
Home Help Search Members Login Register  
 
  News: Hi, I am Back !  Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Pages: 1 2 [3] 4
  Print  
Author Topic: Check China Supplier's background (free service).How It Works  (Read 7468 times)
Ben
Administrator
Hero Member
*****


Posts: 1277
Karma: +34/-1


View Profile WWW
« Reply #30 on: February 17, 2009, 11:01:24 AM »

Dear Ben

me and my partner really want to start business with reliable supplier from China. We started to deal with Jiangxi Puntblau Co., LTD. could you please check that firm for us? Their address is:

NO 66,HUBIN SOUTH ROAD,XIAMEN, FUJIAN, CHINA
TEL: TEL:0086-592-8792079, FAX: 0086-592-5187569


PAYMENT: BANK TRANSFER
BANKING INFORMATION:
Bank Name: The Hongkong &Shanghai Banking Corp.Ltd.
Bank Address: 1 Queen’s Road, Central,HongKong.
Swift Code: HSBCHKHHHKH
Beneficiary name : HUPINGHE
Beneficiary Address: NO 163,DAGONGDONG ROAD,FUZHOU,360000,China
Account  NO: 611-156720-888

When I asked why haven't they given to us company's account rather than the private's person - they said that they do that for tax reason.

When we tried to search the internet there are many connections between Jiangxi Puntblau with Tai Rong Import & Export Trading Co., Ltd. and website: www.hiphopoffer.com

The person who represents them has sent us few emails showing her contacting with customers, but when we tried to contact them, we received only one email as a response, straight away, and only few words like : they are ok, and this and that person is also ok. It is not saying anything to us

I will be really grateful for your help as we do not want to loose money.

thank you
Regards
Caroll

You can smell that, right,

they are scammer.
caroll
Newbie
*
Posts: 2
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #31 on: February 17, 2009, 12:43:57 PM »

Thank you, Ben

Regards

sunseeker888
Newbie
*
Posts: 4
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #32 on: February 17, 2009, 04:27:23 PM »

Hi Ben

I think we are another bunch of thieves


http://www.shoponclearance.com/


check it for me please

Ben
Administrator
Hero Member
*****


Posts: 1277
Karma: +34/-1


View Profile WWW
« Reply #33 on: February 21, 2009, 12:47:25 PM »

Hi Ben

I think we are another bunch of thieves


http://www.shoponclearance.com/


check it for me please

Make a topic on forum please !
vel
Newbie
*
Posts: 3
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #34 on: February 22, 2009, 09:55:41 AM »

Hi Ben

Could you check this company ?

Beijing Borui Trading Co., Ltd.
Rm.5016,Shuangyingjiaye Building 17th, N0.30 Xiaguangli, Chaoyang District
Beijing, Beijing
China 100028
# Tel : 86-010-8049-1567
# Fax : 86-010-8049-1567
# Homepage : http://www.dvd-movies-supplier.com

Contact :
Mr. Ivan Wang
, Oversea Business

Thank you very mach !
modernrebel
Newbie
*
Posts: 1
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #35 on: February 24, 2009, 10:51:21 AM »

I need help to confirm the legitimacy of a company in china called http://www.guangzhoubrand.com/, can you help?
Vhadaslav
Newbie
*
Posts: 3
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #36 on: February 25, 2009, 06:35:32 PM »

Hey Ben,

How much for you to find some products for me?  PM me

Thanks
Ben
Administrator
Hero Member
*****


Posts: 1277
Karma: +34/-1


View Profile WWW
« Reply #37 on: February 26, 2009, 01:22:09 PM »

I need help to confirm the legitimacy of a company in china called http://www.guangzhoubrand.com/, can you help?

The site banned china Ip,

It should be scammer I think.
mel
Newbie
*
Posts: 3
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #38 on: February 28, 2009, 12:47:37 PM »

Hi,
I need help to check a supplier. www.hpp9.com
Service mail:server@hpp9.com Service msn:server@hpp9.com
Address:Zhong guan cun first street 896 , Haidian District,Beijing City,China Zipcode:100021
This is the info given at on the website, but when I placed the order the address i was given  to transfer money through Western union was:
Western Union information(please give us the MTCN and payer's full name .
First name: LanSheng
Last name(Surname): Ma
Nation:China
City:NanYang
ZIP COAD:473000
Address: NO.960 of industrial road

I have paid €600 through western union :'(
After i received confirmation of my order and payment
The EMS track# :EC365841239CN
I received another email from them, two days after they confirmed shipping
saying the order has been detained by customs because the product price is too small, they demand 35% sea tariff??? so pay €203 or buy products to €1000 to avoid Tariff??

This is what made me suspicious
so i asked for their business registration no;
I received-
地址:中国.南阳工业路360号
ADD:No.360 Industrial Road,Nanyang China
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 China Huaheng International Trade Co.,Ltd.
Tel: +86-377-6563256 Fax:0086106563256
中国华恒国际贸易有限公司

I would appreciate the help.
Thank You

Also I typed these addresses into the search engine and found www.UU08.com
and www.eeb8.com
vbnitz
Newbie
*
Posts: 2
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #39 on: March 11, 2009, 09:08:11 PM »

Hi,

I need more information about

www.tradekeyoffer.com

They sent me a personal account for payments.. very suspicious.. Please help me!
executive
Newbie
*
Posts: 1
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #40 on: March 30, 2009, 10:18:56 AM »

Hello Ben!
I'm new in bussiness with chinese suplliers.
I need to check a company.Their data are:
Henan Premtec Enterprise Corporation
ADD: NO.101, Nanyang Road, Zhengzhou, China
Tel: 86-371-69067080/81/82/83
Fax: 86-371-63732531/69067193
E-mail: lixia@premtec.com.cn
Website: www.premtec.com.cn
Please check if they are producers,if you can.
Many thanks!
oz
Newbie
*
Posts: 1
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #41 on: March 31, 2009, 04:34:02 PM »

HI FRIEND..CAN U CHECK THIS I NEED TO KNOW IF IT'S LEGIT..to do business

www.guijiangtke.com                                   western union info:
tel:+86-774-2145975                                       NAME....shuain liu
fax:86-774-2145975                                    ADDRESS..wuzhou guangxi china
zip-543001
email:guijiangtke@yahoo.com.cn
msn:guijiangtke@hotmail.com


vkravetsky
Newbie
*
Posts: 2
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #42 on: March 31, 2009, 09:47:36 PM »

ben,

Please check for me the following two companies and the names of the sales representatives:


Eceng Technology Co.,Ltd.

Liangfeng Electro-machinery & Hardware market,

Yangshe Town , Zhangjiagang City , JiangsuProvince , China .

TEL:86-512-56813232

FAX:86-512-56985343

http://www.ecengcompany.com
http://ecengcompany.en.alibaba.com

Email:ecengcompany.sophia@com

           sophia@ecengcompany.com.cn

SKYPE:ecengcompany.sophia

MSN:ecengsophia@hotmail.com


Please also take a look at the second company below:

Mr Jason Cheung    Sales Manager

 

DEVELOP PLAN TRADING LIMITED

Rm. 108, NO 179, CUIBAIXIXIANG, JIANGBEI DISTRICT,NINGBO, ZHEJIANG,CHINA


mobile:0086-13336651336

Tell: 0086-574-87219105

Fax: 0086-574-87219105

Website:

http://www.mfg.com/profiles/DEVELOPPLANTRADINGLIMITED-315949.html

MSN:johnny928112@hotmail.com

email: sales@developplantrd.com

2009-03-21
 
Thank so much.


Cello_pt
Newbie
*
Posts: 3
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #43 on: April 22, 2009, 09:01:50 AM »

Hello.

I'm new at importing from China. I hope you can help me.

The company name is kata music and company's site is http://www.katamusic.com.cn/.

They also gave me this information for T/T transfer:
BENEFICIARY'S NAME :KANG HUI FENG
PAYEE ADDRESS :JinXiu Apartment , Hongqi Street , Anping , Hebei ,China.

I'm not certain if the company name is 康会章 .

Please help me.

Thank you.
Ben
Administrator
Hero Member
*****


Posts: 1277
Karma: +34/-1


View Profile WWW
« Reply #44 on: May 22, 2009, 12:06:50 PM »

Hello.

I'm new at importing from China. I hope you can help me.

The company name is kata music and company's site is http://www.katamusic.com.cn/.

They also gave me this information for T/T transfer:
BENEFICIARY'S NAME :KANG HUI FENG
PAYEE ADDRESS :JinXiu Apartment , Hongqi Street , Anping , Hebei ,China.

I'm not certain if the company name is 康会章 .

Please help me.

Thank you.

Make a new topic on verify chinese supplier board.
Pages: 1 2 [3] 4
 
 

Powered by SMF 2.0 Beta 4 | SMF © 2006–2008, Simple Machines LLC
EnerGy Skin by [cer]