Skin by [cer]
 
 
Login with username, password and session length
 

 
 
 
 
 
Home Help Search Members Login Register  
 
  News: Hi, I am Back !  Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 [7] 8 9
  Print  
Author Topic: Are these guys ok> Nanjing KaiKai Technology Co ??  (Read 5653 times)
88k
Newbie
*
Posts: 6
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #90 on: March 05, 2010, 03:04:52 AM »

Which site was this caponex?

What was the substance that they sent you!? :s
ttgans
Newbie
*
Posts: 6
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #91 on: March 07, 2010, 02:28:45 PM »

I've got my first order from them, i have tried to contact Kevin and Alice for weeks now. I get no respond, anyone may know why?
Simon Pickard
Newbie
*
Posts: 2
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #92 on: March 07, 2010, 03:05:55 PM »

I didnt notice this post, i posted on an old one! I have been trying to get in touch with these guys too to get a price list but they don't seem to be replying. Let me know if you can get some prices. As i said before i deal with White Eagle Imports at the moment http://www.whiteeagleimports.kk5.org but always looking to save money! Simon
eggsnail
Newbie
*
Posts: 15
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #93 on: March 09, 2010, 10:47:45 AM »

I've got my first order from them, i have tried to contact Kevin and Alice for weeks now. I get no respond, anyone may know why?

I got through to kevin a couple of days ago about jwh,he has jwh , he said he still hasnt got mephedrone so id say hes just sick of answering to people about it. i previously got jwh-018 off him, it took a while but was the best quality i have ever got
gia
Newbie
*
Posts: 3
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #94 on: March 09, 2010, 08:08:13 PM »

Yes I spoke to Kevin and he is sold out for the time being. Agnes at eastar does not respond either so I guess they have sold out too. I would really appreciate anybody posting good reliable suppliers for Mephedrone. I plan on trying white eagle but they are quite expensive, if you read this simon I would love to know about the quality of what you got from them. thanx
gia
Newbie
*
Posts: 3
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #95 on: March 09, 2010, 08:21:12 PM »

www.chemchemical.com
This website is a scammer.
Wuhan chemchemicals run by a guy called Joesh.
Tony66siempre
Newbie
*
Posts: 4
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #96 on: March 10, 2010, 04:39:29 AM »

kk-pu.com very legit ...i have recived yesterday the order .
gia
Newbie
*
Posts: 3
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #97 on: March 12, 2010, 05:13:02 PM »

Hi Ben,

Can you please verify these guys www.yxyixiou.com that are advertising Mephedrone on this thread?
Thank you

Shn
Newbie
*
Posts: 2
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #98 on: March 16, 2010, 02:07:49 AM »

www.chemchemical.com
This website is a scammer.
Wuhan chemchemicals run by a guy called Joesh.

Are you sure its a scam?
R1k0
Newbie
*
Posts: 1
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #99 on: March 16, 2010, 03:28:59 PM »

Hi Ben,

Can you please verify these guys www.yxyixiou.com that are advertising Mephedrone on this thread?
Thank you

What about this company www.yxyixiou.com?
I wished to send money to them tomorrow, but now I doubt. I hope for your help!

Thanks.
saintmudrik
Newbie
*
Posts: 1
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #100 on: March 17, 2010, 04:59:32 AM »

I has ordered from Kevin <peng45432@qq.com> (i think hin and Kevin Peng <kevin.pengchem@gmail.com> is one man) some,
4-MMC,MDPV,bk-MBDB,bk-MDMA overall weight 400g.
After spring festival i has received 200g package and i still cant understand, what a substance it has sent to me.
Certainly, Kevin no answer my letters
alpine
Newbie
*
Posts: 1
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #101 on: March 17, 2010, 08:27:10 AM »

Anyone knows something about Nanjing Newshine Industry Co., Ltd. ?
They say "We are the factory in Nanjing China".

I think Kaikai technology is also based in Nanjing. Maybe Nanjing Newshine is the original manufacturer?
play4me
Newbie
*
Posts: 6
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #102 on: March 18, 2010, 04:32:16 AM »

-for Nanjing KaiKai Technology
Can you answer a few of my questions? .. No one else had problems with customs? .. What they are packing their stuff? thanks friends)
SnP
Newbie
*
Posts: 18
Karma: +1/-0


View Profile
« Reply #103 on: March 25, 2010, 08:06:09 AM »

I have just sent payment to Eastar today and will update you as i go along... fingers crossed.
AJYFHBR45
Newbie
*
Posts: 10
Karma: +0/-2


View Profile
« Reply #104 on: March 25, 2010, 02:46:23 PM »

What e-mail at Eastar?
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 [7] 8 9
 
 

Powered by SMF 2.0 Beta 4 | SMF © 2006–2008, Simple Machines LLC
EnerGy Skin by [cer]