Skin by [cer]
 
 
Login with username, password and session length
 

 
 
 
 
 
Home Help Search Members Login Register  
 
  News: Hi, I am Back !  Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: gochinawholesales.com  (Read 411 times)
shipthai2010
Newbie
*
Posts: 11
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« on: March 24, 2010, 09:52:20 AM »

The Kit
I order the test website is http://www.gochinawholesales.com. he supposed to supply me Iphone3G.

Date 24/3/2010 time 13.15
I sent the money through bank transfer and once money got creditted he never replied.
Notification back to that later. "Has not fully funded".
email : gochinawholesales@hotmail.com

I have a payment document.
Tomorrow I will contact the westernunion accurate information.
Then I will let everyone know.

If the seller is good. I will be let known.
 :P
shipthai2010
Newbie
*
Posts: 11
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: March 25, 2010, 04:53:59 AM »

From the talk in the morning.
: gochinawholesales@hotmail.com
I contacted the call center westernunion to verify.
Informed that to receive full payment.
I let it back.
Wholesalers say "will be shipping to you."
In the morning after we talk.
Wholesalers on msn, but the status is busy.
Then I will inform to know.
shipthai2010
Newbie
*
Posts: 11
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 27, 2010, 09:52:24 PM »

Sunday, March 26, 2010.
Wholesale notification "to the Monday delivery."
 ;D
I will wait.
That is a good wholesaler or not.
Then I will tell you.
shipthai2010
Newbie
*
Posts: 11
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: April 01, 2010, 07:03:26 AM »

1/4/2010

The seller is not honest.
I'm tracking DHL. Does not.
No have Numder in database DHL ?
Traders are not interested in what I requested.

He will forsake you when you make money then.
shipthai2010
Newbie
*
Posts: 11
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: April 02, 2010, 03:58:57 AM »

2 / 4 / 2010
Today we talked to understand.
It will send the goods to me.
I will wait for the tracking ID DHL.
And will let know.Only tracking.
shipthai2010
Newbie
*
Posts: 11
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #5 on: April 03, 2010, 11:11:49 PM »

4-4-2010
I think he is not trusted merchants.
Not Sure.I will destroy the reliability phones.
Will be announced every website link.
I think they view him.
I have no penalties if a shipment tomorrow.

Please review prior to payment.
Rocky2009
Newbie
*
Posts: 3
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #6 on: April 04, 2010, 01:34:11 AM »

==================================
    WARNING!!!   WARNING!!!   ATTENTION!!!
==================================


NOTHING DO NOT ORDER - SEND NO MONEY !!!!!!!!!!!!

SITES www.gochinawholesales.com
ARE BIG BIG INTERNET FRAUD!!!!

YOU MAKE THE PAYMENT AND NOT RECEIVE THE PACK !!!


---------------

Hi,
you were misled - Bruce (Cheng Si Guo) robbed of money!!!!!
It is a thief!!!!!

Robbed me of more than 1.000, - USD. Even other people robbed.
Goods or his money not see!!!!

---------------

There is a report from a man also robbed him: james anandan

I have been cheated by a company called Heng wing shun International trade co., ltd, and their website is http://www.gochinawholesales.com. he supposed to supply me a laptop of worth 669USD and amoblie phone of worth 259USD. so alltogether he has cheated me 928 USD.
i sent the money through bank transfer and once money got creditted he never replied. amd the address he gave is fake and changed the phone number as well.

January 11th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

see here:  http://www.szcpost.com/2009/06/relevant-issues-concerning-reporting-to-police-in-shenzhen.html

-------------------

His firm does not exist:
Heng Wing Shun International Trade Co., Ltd
No.1909, Bldg.1303, Seg S&T Square, Futian District ShenZhen China

You can find it only under a bank account where you select the stolen money:
Beneficiary: Cheng Si Guo
Bank name : China Construction Bank PingXiang Branch JiangXi China
Swift Code:  PCBCCNBJJXX
A/C No.: 6227 0020 5120 0109 704

The site is located on the U.S. server.
See here: http://serversiders.com/gochinawholesales.com

Chinese is a trickster and communicates through American servers:
(E-mail: gochinawholesales@gmail.com, gochinawholesales@hotmail.com)

There is no SSL certificate for: gochinawholesales.com or www.gochinawholesales.com

An interesting and informative article on FireTrust's.
So, you wanna deal with a website in China.

The IP:205.209.164.5 has other known scam store sites:
gochinawholesales.com
a-ok-nike.com
cheap-nikejordan.com
open321max.com
jerseysfactoryoutlets.com
and other

---------------

People, do not be mislead more!!!
Install this nifty FREE soft:
http://www.mywot.com/



Rocky2009
Newbie
*
Posts: 3
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #7 on: April 06, 2010, 02:42:07 AM »

Hi,

She came to you please phone the iPhone 3Gs from a firm gochinawholesales.com?

Or return you money?

I beg you to answer.
Thank you.

Rocky




4-4-2010
I think he is not trusted merchants.
Not Sure.I will destroy the reliability phones.
Will be announced every website link.
I think they view him.
I have no penalties if a shipment tomorrow.

Please review prior to payment.
shipthai2010
Newbie
*
Posts: 11
Karma: +0/-0


View Profile
« Reply #8 on: April 06, 2010, 03:35:45 AM »

;D
I also have to contact him. However I want to do business with him. Sometimes they may have an accident. You try to contact him.
Pages: [1]
 
 

Powered by SMF 2.0 Beta 4 | SMF © 2006–2008, Simple Machines LLC
EnerGy Skin by [cer]